Chad Abbey

VP of Grid Architecture, Quanta Technology

Julio Ampuero

Vice President, Commercial Energy Management, Carrier

Joseph Barron

VP, Corporate Development & Strategy, Mitsubishi Electric Power Products Inc.

Caroline Chan

Vice President, Network and Edge Group, Intel Corporation

Jim Davis

Principal, Data Center Sustainability & Resilience, Ramboll

Alan Dulgeroff

Director of Electric System Planning, San Diego Gas & Electric

Eli A. Goldstein

CTO, SkyCool Systems, Inc

Takajiro “Tak” Ishikawa

President & CEO, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries America

Brian Markwalter

SVP Research and Standards Consumer Technology Association

Michael Myer

Researcher at Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Jackie Peer

Head of Strategic Business Development, OMICRON electronics

Alise Porto

SVP of Sustainability, Switch

Teppo Rantanen

Director, City of Tampere, Finland

Limor Schafman

Director of Strategy, LG NOVA

William Sisson

Executive Director North America, World Business Council for Sustainable Development

Matt Smithson

Vice President, Engineering, Mitsubishi Electric Heating and Air Conditioning